CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Event

Presenter

Date

Tickets

ACPA Winterfest ACPA Thurs., Dec. 10
6 pm
Tickets go on sale
Dec. 4 at 9 am
Over the Rhine CAPA Fri., Dec. 12
8 pm
Mansion Day School Holiday Show Mansion Day School Fri., Dec. 18
6:15 pm
Jeff Coffin & the Mu'tet Jazz Arts Group Fri., Jan. 16
8 pm
Tubular Bells 'For Two' CAPA Sun., Jan. 18
8 pm
Paisha Thomas and Ingram Street Backstage at the Lincoln Thurs., Jan. 22
7 pm
Vox on the Rocks with the CJO Columbus Gay Men's Chorus Fri., Feb. 20
8 pm
Vox on the Rocks with the CJO Columbus Gay Men's Chorus Sat., Feb. 21
8 pm
Debra James Tucker Backstage at the Lincoln Thurs., Mar. 5
7 pm
Our Story, Our Song Columbus Gay Men's Chorus Fri., March 20
8 pm
Our Story, Our Song Columbus Gay Men's Chorus Sat., March 21
8 pm
Our Story, Our Song Columbus Gay Men's Chorus Sun., March 22
3 pm
Ritmos Unidos Jazz Arts Group Fri., March. 27
8 pm
Second City Touring Company-Hits Home! CAPA Fri., April. 10
8 pm
Second City Touring Company-Hits Home! CAPA Sat., April. 11
8 pm
James McBride with The Good Lord Bird Band Bexley Community Book Club Tues., April 14
7:30 pm
Adria Shahid Backstage at the Lincoln Thurs., Apr. 16
7 pm
Divas: Dead or Alive Columbus Gay Men's Chorus Fri., June 26
8 pm
Divas: Dead or Alive Columbus Gay Men's Chorus Sat., June 27
8 pm
Divas: Dead or Alive Columbus Gay Men's Chorus Sun., June 28
3 pm