CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Event

Presenter

Date

Tickets

Carl Sally & Friends Backstage at the Lincoln Thurs., Sept. 25
7 pm
Bria Skonberg Quintet JAG Fri., Oct. 10
8 pm
Bridge Builders 2014 The Center of Healthy Families Wed., Oct. 15
7 pm
Private Event
Canta Brasil Backstage at the Lincoln Thurs., Oct. 16
7 pm
CANCELED
Hot 8 Brass Band
Wexner Center Mon., Oct. 20
8 pm
Refunds available at original point of purchase.
Questions?
Call 614-469-0939.
Lincoln Conversation Series – "Feeling It: Gospel to Soul" Lincoln Theatre Association Thurs., Oct. 23
6 pm
Event is free and open to the public.
Talisha Holmes Ensemble Backstage at the Lincoln Thurs., Oct. 30
7 pm
Aoife O'Donovan
& Noam Pikelny
CAPA Sat., Nov. 8
8 pm
Over the Rhine CAPA Fri., Dec. 12
8 pm
Jeff Coffin & the Mu’tet JAG Fri., Jan. 16
8 pm
Tubular Bells 'For Two' CAPA Sun., Jan. 18
8 pm
Ritmos Unidos JAG Fri., March. 27
8 pm
James McBride with The Good Lord Bird Band Bexley Community Book Club Tues., April 14
7:30 pm