CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Event

Presenter

Date

Tickets

The Power of Words Conversation Series Thurs., Mar. 26
6 pm
FREE and Open to the Public
Ritmos Unidos Jazz Arts Group Fri., March. 27
8 pm
10th Anniversary Concert Capital Pride Concert Band Sat., March. 28
8 pm
10th Anniversary Concert Capital Pride Concert Band Sun., March. 29
3 pm
Second City Touring Company-Hits Home! CAPA Fri., April. 10
8 pm
Second City Touring Company-Hits Home! CAPA Sat., April. 11
8 pm
James McBride with The Good Lord Bird Band Bexley Community Book Club Tues., April 14
7:30 pm
Adria Shahid Backstage at the Lincoln Thurs., Apr. 16
7 pm
anne: a diary in dance Columbus Dance Theatre Fri., May 29
8 pm
anne: a diary in dance Columbus Dance Theatre Sat., May 30
3 pm
anne: a diary in dance Columbus Dance Theatre Sat., May 30
8 pm
anne: a diary in dance Columbus Dance Theatre Sun., May 31
3 pm
Ted Lewis and Sophie Tucker The Ted Lewis Museum Sun., June 14
3 pm
Divas: Dead or Alive Columbus Gay Men's Chorus Fri., June 26
8 pm
Divas: Dead or Alive Columbus Gay Men's Chorus Sat., June 27
8 pm
Divas: Dead or Alive Columbus Gay Men's Chorus Sun., June 28
3 pm