CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Event

Presenter

Date

Tickets

Jimmy McGee Band Backstage at the Lincoln Thurs., Feb. 18
7 pm
Cover Me Kick Off concert: Roxie Wolfe, Talisha Holmes, Twong, Ingram Street, Paisha Thomas, Cynthia Amoah Rental Fri., Feb. 19
8 pm
Thiossane Institute Presents: Fusion Thiossane Institute Sat., Feb. 20
7:30 pm
The Di-ver-city Project Presents Authentic Beginnings Rental Sat., Feb. 27
7 pm
Columbus Dance Theatre Rental Sun., Feb. 28
7 pm
Out of This World - Cap Pride Concert Band Rental Sat., Mar. 5
8 pm
Chrissy T & Adrianne Glass Backstage at the Lincoln Thurs., Mar. 17
7 pm
Zakir Hussain & the Masters of Percussion CAPA Wed., Apr. 6
8 pm
Marquitta Minniefield & Friends Backstage at the Lincoln Thurs., Apr. 14
7 pm
On sale soon
George Winston CAPA Sun., Apr. 17
8 pm
Celebrating 25 Years of The Columbus Youth Jazz Orchestra featuring The Aaron Diehl Trio JAG Inside Track Series Sat., Apr. 23
8 pm