CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Event

Presenter

Date

Tickets

Columbus Children's Theatre presents
The Wizard of Oz
Columbus Children's Theatre Thurs. & Fri.,
Apr. 10 & 11
7:30 pm daily
Sat., Apr. 12
1 & 5 pm
Sun., Apr. 13
3 pm
Columbus Children's Theatre presents
The Wizard of Oz
Columbus Children's Theatre Thurs. & Fri.,
Apr. 17 & 18
7:30 pm daily
Sat., Apr. 19
1 & 5 pm
Sun., Apr. 20
3 pm
Baccus Brothers Backstage at the Lincoln Wed., Apr. 23
7 pm
Spring Showcase Arts & College Prep Academy Thurs., Apr. 24
7 pm
Patty Larkin CAPA Fri., Apr. 25
8 pm
Inside Track:
Brass & Grass with
New Basics Brass Band &
The Relentless Mules
Jazz Arts Group Sat., Apr. 26
8 pm
Lincoln Theatre
5th Anniversary Gala
Lincoln Theatre Association Tues., Apr. 29
Soul Butterfly
Roxie Wolfe
Backstage at the Lincoln Wed., Apr. 30
7 pm
Thiossane Institute: Cultural Music Thiossane Institute Fri. & Sat.,
May 16 & 17
7:30 pm daily
Thiossane Institute: Community Showcase Thiossane Institute Sat., May 17
2:30 pm
Ted Lewis Orchestra – Rhythm Rhapsody Revue Rental Sat., June 21
3 & 7:30 pm
Big Gay Sing Columbus Gay Men's Chorus Fri. & Sat.,
June 27 & 28
8 pm daily
Sun., June 29
3 pm
Tickets available day of show at the box office.
The Milk Carton Kids CAPA Tues., July 22
8 pm