CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Event

Presenter

Date

Tickets

The Million Dollar Man Audience of One Media Group Sat., Sept. 6
3 pm
The Million Dollar Man Audience of One Media Group Sat., Sept. 6
8 pm
T.Wong Backstage at the Lincoln Wed., Sept. 10
7 pm
Your Song Featuring dw6 JAG Fri., Sept. 12
8 pm
Artist Production Development Workshop (RSVP required) & Creative Control Fest (fee required) Lincoln Theatre & Creative Control Sat., Sept. 13
8:30 am-4:30 pm
Motown Medley featuring Mary Wilson JAG Fri., Sept. 19
8 pm
Motown Medley featuring Mary Wilson   JAG Fri., Sept. 20
8 pm
Carl Sally and Friends Backstage at the Lincoln Thurs., Sept. 25
7 pm
Bria Skonberg Quintet JAG Fri., Oct. 10
8 pm
Bridge Builders 2014 The Center of Healthy Families Wed., Oct. 15
7 pm
Private Event
Canta Brasil Backstage at the Lincoln Thurs., Oct. 16
7 pm
CANCELED
Hot 8 Brass Band
Wexner Center Mon., Oct. 20
8 pm
Talisha Holmes Ensemble Backstage at the Lincoln Thurs., Oct. 30
7 pm
Aoife O'Donovan
& Noam Pikelny
CAPA Sat., Nov. 8
8 pm
Tickets go on
sale Aug., 29.
Over the Rhine CAPA Fri., Dec. 12
8 pm
Tickets go on
sale Aug., 29.
Jeff Coffin & the Mu’tet JAG Fri., Jan. 16
8 pm
Tubular Bells 'For Two' CAPA Sun., Jan. 18
8 pm
Tickets go on
sale Aug., 29.
Ritmos Unidos JAG Fri., March. 27
8 pm