CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Event

Presenter

Date

Tickets

Second City Touring: "Free Speech! (While Supplies Last)" CAPA Wed., Sept. 21
7:30 pm
Second City Touring: "Free Speech! (While Supplies Last)" CAPA Thurs., Sept. 22
8 pm
Second City Touring: "Free Speech! (While Supplies Last)" CAPA Fri., Sept. 23
8 pm
Macbeth Rental Sept. 29–Oct. 1
 
Backstage at the Lincoln: Janeen Holmes Lincoln Theatre Association Wed., Oct. 5
7 pm
PACT Film Series: Coming to America Rental Thurs., Oct. 6
7 pm
2016 Kingdom Image Awards Rental Sat., Oct. 8
6:30 pm
Red Wanting Blue CAPA Fri., Oct. 14
8 pm
Backstage at the Lincoln: The Paragon Project Lincoln Theatre Association Wed., Oct. 19
7 pm
AZIZA: Holland, Potter, Louke & Harland Rental Fri., Oct. 21
8 pm
CAP Pride Concert Band Rental Sat., Oct. 29
8 pm
Call it Love: a double feature of The Telephone & A Due Timidi Rental Fri., Nov. 11
7:30 pm
Call it Love: a double feature of The Telephone & A Due Timidi Rental Sun., Nov. 13
2 pm
Henry Rollins CAPA Sun., Nov. 13
8 pm
Backstage at the Lincoln: Watu Utungo Lincoln Theatre Association Wed., Nov. 30
7 pm
One Woman Sex and the City CAPA Fri., March 3
8 pm