CONTACT US

Fill out my online form.

LINCOLN THEATRE
STAFF LIST

Lincoln Theatre
769 East Long Street
Columbus, OH 43203
For Information: 614-384-5639
For Tickets: 614-384-5640

General Manager:
Contact Suzan Bradford at sbradford@capa.com

Assistant to the General Manager:
Contact Kevin Seals at kseals@capa.com

Ticket Office Hours
Open two hours before performances. To order tickets, call 614-469-0939, visit the CAPA Ticket Office at the Ohio Theatre, or click here to order online from Ticketmaster.

Group and Organizational Ticketing:
Contact JoLane Campbell at jcampbell@capa.com

Donations and Sponsorship:
Contact Diana Pagan at dpagan@capa.com


Technical Director:
Contact James Cantrell at jcantrell@capa.com

Facility Rental/Programming Assistant:
Contact Keisha Dean at kdean@capa.com

Volunteer Opportunities:
Contact Janet Rife at jrife@capa.com

Website Questions and Comments:
Contact Lydia Ohman at lohman@capa.com